Meet Ileana

June 28, 2010 at 17:06 | Posted in Randomness | 2 Comments

Hi everyone, my name is Sassiej and this is actually my 2nd blog. My main blog is Blasting Away in which I discuss PvP, Achievement hunting and Raiding on my Troll Warrior.
I’ve decided to roll a shaman, (see left) but with the lack of pure Elemental Shaman only blogs (and my refusal to only read wow.com articles :>) I’ve decided to start up my own blog focusing around my shaman. For now it will focus on leveling an Elemental Shaman and everything that happens during that leveling.

I hope you will enjoy my blog!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Purdy layout, haven’t seen this one before 😮
    Btw 😉
    http://mentalshaman.com/
    http://wowhats.wordpress.com/
    Rawr

    • Awesome, thanks for the links (adds to Blogroll). I was a bit lazy with looking up hehe. Top 5 links on google were rubbish so I was like meh.

      And yeah I think it’s a new theme. Really likey tho.


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.